Presidential Working Group on Sustainable Education, Operations, and Research Member List, 2021 Spring Term

Paul Adler

President, USC Academic Senate Harold Quinton Chair in Business Policy Professor of Management and Organization USC Marshall School of Business

Jan Amend

Divisional Dean for the Life Sciences
Director of the National Science Foundation Science
and Technology Center for Dark Energy Biosphere Investigations
Professor of Earth Sciences and Biological Sciences
USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences

Joseph Arvai

Director of the USC Wrigley Institute Professor of Psychology USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences

Christina Bellantoni

Director of the Annenberg Media Center Professor of Professional Practice USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

Marlon Boarnet

Department Chair, Urban Policy and Spatial Analysis Professor of Public Policy USC Price School of Public Policy

Ellen Dux

Associate Director, USC Office of Sustainability

Mark Ewalt

Executive Director, USC Administrative Operations

Evan Davis

Director of Sustainability, Graduate Student Government Green Technologies, Sustainability and Business Master of Science, Graduate Certificate USC Viterbi School of Engineering, USC Marshall School of Business

Elizabeth Graddy

Executive Vice Provost, USC Office of the Provost Jeffrey J. Miller Chair in Government, Business, and the Economy Price School of Public Policy

Howard Hu

Visiting Professor of Preventive Medicine Flora L. Thornton Chair of the Department of Preventive Medicine Keck School of Medicine of USC

Nicholas Hudson

Project Specialist, USC Office of the President

Nathaniel Hyman

Undergraduate Student Representative Bachelor of Science in Public Policy USC Price School of Public Policy Class of 2021

Kyle Konis

Assistant Professor of Architecture USC School of Architecture

Marty Levine

Vice Provost and Senior Advisor USC Office of the Provost

Rebecca Lonergan

Past President, USC Academic Senate Professor of Lawyering Skills USC Gould School of Law

Colin Maclay

Executive Director of the Annenberg Innovation Lab Research Professor of Communication USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism

Dan Mazmanian (Chair)

Professor of Public Policy

USC Price School of Public Policy

Rob McConnell

Professor of Preventative Medicine Keck School of Medicine of USC

Mahta Moghaddam

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Marty Sargeant

Chief Operating Officer, Keck Medical Center of USC

Andy Stott

Dornsife College Dean of Undergraduate Education Professor of English USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences

Gale Sinatra

Stephen H. Crocker Professor of Education USC Rossier School of Education

Detlof von Winterfeldt

J.A. Tiberti Chair in Ethics and Decision-making Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering Professor of Public Policy USC Viterbi School of Engineering, USC Price School of Public Policy

Charles Zukoski (ex officio)

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Shelley and Ofer Nemirovsky Provost's Chair